Janine Myburgh
Myburgh Attorneys Incorporated
Jonathan Jacobs
Skylar Investment Holdings (Pty) Ltd
Deputy President
Donavon Goliath
Sea Harvest Corporation
Board Member
Cape Town Central Chapter: Representative
Rhomona Gounden
Rhomona G Marketing
Board Member
Geoff Jacobs
The Caerus Effect (Pty) Ltd
Board Member
Human Resources Portfolio Committee: Vice-Chair
Alana James
The Sunflower Fund
Co-opted Board Member
Bongani Mthombeni-Möller
SMEC South Africa
Board Member
Sid Peimer
Cape Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Executive Director
Peter Ross
ActivPro Business Solutions CC
Board Member
Charles Scheltema
Co-opted Board Member
Tilman von Zukowski
Efficient Wealth
Board Member
Fazloodien Abrahams
TNK Attorneys
Small Business Development Portfolio Committee: Chair
Craig Austen
Secure Rite Security
Helderberg Chapter: Chair
Michael Bagraim
Bagraim’s Attorneys
Past President
Diane Boorman
Service in Question
Small Business Development Portfolio Committee: Vice-Chair
Derryn Brigg
ActivPro Business Solutions
Cape Coast Chapter: Vice-Chair
Werner Buys
Altitude Facilities Management (Pty) Ltd
Elected Member
Nic Cronje
Parch Properties
Board Elected Member
Richard Daneel
Sure Stellenbosch Travel
Winelands Chapter: Chair
Dexter de Villiers
Board Elected Member
Carel Duvenhage
Supergroup T/A Mercedes Benz Century City
Cape Coast Chapter: Chair
Ryan Engel
Cape Town Central Chapter: Vice-chair
Yolandie Ferreira
Elected Member
Peter Haylett
Peter Haylett Associates
Industrial Focus Portfolio Committee: Chair
Nico JM Henn
Iterate Consulting
Elected Member
Peter Hugo
Transport and Transport Infrastructure Portfolio Committee: Chair
Fred Jacobs
Maersk South Africa (Pty) Ltd
Past President
Mthobeli Clarence January
Laphumilanga Youth Development Association
Khayelitsha Chapter: Chair
Economic and Finance Development Portfolio Committee: Acting Vice-Chair
Xolani Juta
Board Elected Member
Jason Kruger
Chrimata Holdings
Tygerberg Chapter: Vice-Chair
Koorts Liebenberg
Helderberg Chapter: Vice-Chair
Elected Member
Denis Lillie
DLP Advisory Services
South Peninsula Chapter: Chair
Moria Mahon
Active Sports Massage & Fitness Specialist
South Peninsula Chapter: Vice-Chair
Jeremy Marillier
Fish SA
Human Resources Portfolio Committee: Chair
Jacques Maritz
JM Media Strategic Solutions
Board Elected Member
John Middleton
Handi Pak CC
Board Elected Member
Jacques Moolman
Southern Sun Cape Sun
Cape Town Central Chapter: Chair
Andrew Myburgh
The Range
South Peninsula Chapter: Representative
Heini Nel
Nel Energy (Pty) Ltd
Industrial Focus Portfolio Committee: Vice-Chair
Pauline Nel
Young Entrepreneurs
Tygerberg Chapter: Chair
Willem Nel
Board Elected Member
Anika Nell
Stripform Packaging
Cape Coast Chapter: Representative
Sinekhaya Nongabe
Board Elected Member
Youth Chamber: Chair
Toto Ntsobi
Table Bay Rapid Transit
Transport and Transport Infrastructure Portfolio Committee: Vice-Chair
Abraham Oliver
False Bay College
Elected Member
Karl Parks
Board Elected Member
Razak Rahman
Athlone Chapter: Chair
Razaan Samsodien
Nedbank Ltd – Business Banking Division
Athlone Chapter: Vice-Chair
Dan Snyder
JFA Group CC
Elected Member
Johann van der Watt
Absa Group
Agribusiness Portfolio Committee: Chair
Richard von Hoesslin
La Fontaine Guest House
Winelands Chapter: Vice-Chair
Bruce Wade
Entrepreneur & Management Solutions
Elected Member
Natasha Wagiet
ENS Africa
Mitchells Plain Chapter: Vice-Chair
Grant Whittaker
Cova Advisory & Associates
Agribusiness Portfolio Committee: Vice-Chair
Jeremy Wiley
De Goede Hoop Development Company
Past President
Economic and Finance Development Portfolio Committee: Chair
Gerald Wolman
Imali Express
Past President
Manu Wope
Elsma Business Partners (Pty) Ltd
International Trade & Tourism Portfolio Committee: Chair